It’s Not Cheating!

30 Mar

My Sony Vaio is being repaired at the moment (we suspect the graphics card in the dock is busted – it is thankfully under warranty) so I’ve been using James’ computer to get my internet fix.

I typed “i” into the address bar and promptly forgot what I was looking up, and it automatically filled in with a website that James had evidently gone to a lot.

itsnotcheating.com.au

For what it’s worth I didn’t actually think James was cheating – I thought it would be some sort of comic website. When I actually clicked on it though, it was a Microsoft Office store allowing students to buy Office at cheaper rates.

Oh Jamesy. You’re so cute.

Leave a Reply

