Jamesisms

30 Jan

James is good at using simple concepts to illustrate more complicated ones. A few evenings ago he couldn’t think of the word “cliffhanger” and ended up with this:

James: That stuff like “oh no!” at the end of an episode

Just then:

James: (looking at my computer) Why is that guy screaming?
*pause*
James: (indignantly) Is that me??

4 Responses to “Jamesisms”

  1. Kalo January 30, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    holy fk, that green BG is melting my eyes

    • pamperedhousewife January 30, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

      Lime green is one of my favourite colours! I have a singlet that colour and I will wear on Tuesday to get an edge on you.

  2. Cat January 31, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    I remember James being really good at Taboo as well!

    James: Stupid fluffy animal

    Us: Poodle!

    • pamperedhousewife January 31, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

      Haha I remember that one! My favourite will always be indulge = to give someone cake.

Leave a Reply

