My Eyes Are The Size Of The Moon

28 Nov

The other day James was playing Nine in the Afternoon by Panic at the Disco. There is a line in it that goes “your eyes are the size of the moon”. I told James that while I liked the song, it made me slightly sad because it reminded me that I do not have moon-sized eyes.

James: You have nice eyes!
Me: *frowns*
James: Eyes the size of the moon
Me: *frowns harder*
James: When it’s like this *draws a tiny crescent moon with his hands*

2 Responses to “My Eyes Are The Size Of The Moon”

  1. Tom November 30, 2011 at 5:49 am #

    Well done, James.

  2. polittacking December 5, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    racist

Leave a Reply

