Happy Anniversary Jamesy!

8 Aug

Today is James and my 3 year wedding anniversary. =) I actually forgot until James reminded me – oops.

James will be in Sydney until Wednesday, but he said we can do something on Friday. I think I’ll buy a duck from Rose Garden and we can do imitation Peking Duck again. I have some leftover cider, but I should remind myself to buy some beer for James.

But anyway, since it’s our anniversary I thought I should draw James a picture. This was us last Sunday morning:

According to James, a “yuckold” is someone who was farted on (“made yuck”) all night by their spouse.

Happy annivesary Jamesy! I love you!

Leave a Reply

