Bodyfat Challenge: Completed!

5 Aug

Well it’s not really completed – I’m going to keep going until I’m happy with how I look (and then I might get my bodyfat measured again just out of curiosity). I’ll post a photo then to compare with my before photo.

Bodyfat Start: 20.48%
Bodyfat Finish: 19.6%

So I lost almost 1%, yay!

I actually gained some fat in my stomach (boo!) but I lost fat in my legs and back.

I don’t think I’m going to win our challenge – especially since Kalo said he has lost 5kg! – but I’m just happy I lost anything at all given my injuries and diet slackness.

I’m starting to do chin-ups and bench again, and will also work on conditioning in preparation for the Pan Pacs. =)

Previously:

Bodyfat Challenge: Weeks Four and Five
Bodyfat Challenge: Week Three
Bodyfat Challenge: Week Two
Bodyfat Challenge: Week One
Bodyfat Challenge!

One Response to “Bodyfat Challenge: Completed!”

  1. xguard August 5, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Good work considering that you have been plagued by injuries. The contest ain’t over yet, it’s just getting started

Leave a Reply

