Muscular Legs!

16 Feb

I always complain to James about my big legs – I mean, I like them because they’re useful, but aesthetically I would prefer nice slim limbs.

Anyway, James was playing Streetfighter on his iPhone, and his character was fighting Chun Li. He kept laughing at how huge her legs were, and I kept frowning at him. It took him a couple of tries to beat her – on easy mode FYI – no doubt due to the awesomeness of her giant legs.

After he (finally) beat Chun Li, he was really happy, until he saw the victory screen, and then he gasped in horror (and then he laughed):

Streetfighter lady who looks like Pink, you are mean!

6 Responses to “Muscular Legs!”

  1. xguard February 16, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    You should see Zangief’s legs, pwoah! Russian Kettlebells power.

    • pamperedhousewife February 16, 2011 at 11:49 am #

      I can’t remember my Streetfighter people so I had to google him. He’s big all over! Blanka was always my favourite though. =)

  2. Kalo February 16, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    sf2 = guile
    sf2hf = ken & sagat
    supersf2 = fei long

    btw wen also thinks her legs are overly muscular, i disagree, skinny legs are yuk

    • pamperedhousewife February 16, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

      Shh, Egg! You will never understand our Chinese ways!

      • Kalo February 16, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

        whilst you will never ‘out white’ vinny you are still 62% more white than me

      • pamperedhousewife February 16, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

        He even has an Asian gf – that’s so white! =P

Leave a Reply

