Sometimes It’s Not Worth Having Cats

29 Dec

This is what I woke up to yesterday morning.

LOL James just looked at my screen and shrieked.

But anyway, it was a little worse than the picture depicts. I woke up to the feeling of something pushing against my face. Something … buttish.

=(

Mouse was under the sheets and for some reason decided to walk backwards to get out. So he kept reversing until he hit something (my face) which didn’t move (because I was asleep). So that made him panic. And he started walking backwards even harder. Basically I woke up to Mouse repeatedly slamming his butt into my face.

It was the worst morning ever, and not helped by the fact that James seemed a lot more delighted at my misfortune than a loving husband should be.

Leave a Reply

